Book Now

Your stay

Welcome to the Golfo di Sogno Campsite, in Southern Corsica

Surrounded by sea, rivers and mountains, it will provide an opportunity for you to explore the many facets of Corsica and will fulfil all of your expectations. Located no more than 7 km from Porto-Vecchio, 30 km from Figari airport, 35 km from Bonifacio and 140 km from the main cities of Ajaccio and Bastia, the Golfo Di Sogno campsite offers a full range of services, worthy of a major vacation estate and sure to deliver a successful stay.
As you settle within the magnificent shaded park and wander by the shore, you will enjoy a stunning view over the Gulf of Porto-Vecchio and a gently sloping beach, perfectly suitable for toddlers.Such is the outstanding setting where Golfo Di Sogno is glad to welcome you, so you may experience pleasant moments with your family and friends.

Discover the campsite

350€

The Week

Coup de Coeur

Coup de Coeur

Du 10 juin 2017 au 14 juin 2017 4 Jours / 3 nuits

Reserve

Around

The many activities of the surroundings
And the preserved heritage of the region, will make
Your stay in Corsica an unforgettable memory.

more information

Photo Gallery

Discover the campsite in pictures

See the whole gallery

The campsite Golfo Di Sogno

on video

A wide choice of rental and camping pitches

The campsite “Golfe de Rêve” offers a large choice of accommodation at all prices as well as a camping area for tents, caravans or camping-car. The will seduce you by the quality of its facilities and its comfort or by the pleasure of a site in full nature. The diversity of our services will allow each one to find its ideal location and to appreciate the charm of our environment.

Réservez

Votre séjour

Bienvenue au Camping Golfo Di Sogno à Porto Vecchio

Un environnement exceptionnel pour vos vacances en famille et entre amis

Entre mer, rivière et montagne, le Camping Golfo di Sogno vous offre la possibilité de découvrir la Corse sous toutes ses facettes et comblera chacune de vos attentes. A seulement 7 km de Porto-Vecchio, 30 km de l’aéroport de Figari, 35 km de Bonifacio et à 140 km des principales villes, Ajaccio et Bastia, le camping Golfo Di Sogno vous propose différentes prestations et services, digne d’un grand domaine de vacances pour des séjours réussis.

Au cœur d’un magnifique parc ombragé et les pieds dans l’eau, vous bénéficierez d’une vue imprenable sur le Golfe de Porto-Vecchio et d’une plage en pente douce qui convient parfaitement aux enfants en bas âge. C’est dans ce cadre exceptionnel que le Camping Golfo Di Sogno se réjouit de vous accueillir pour vous faire vivre d’agréables moments en famille et entre amis.

Découvrir le camping

350€

La Semane

Coup de Coeur

Coup de Coeur

Du 10 juin 2017 au 14 juin 2017 4 Jours / 3 nuits

JE Réserve

Aux alentours

Les nombreuses activités des alentours
et le patrimoine préservé de la région, feront de
votre séjour en Corse un souvenir inoubliable.

plus d’info

Galerie Photos

Découvrez le camping en images

Voir toute la galerie

Le camping Golfo Di Sogno

en vidéo

Un large choix de locatifs et d’emplacements camping

Le camping « Golfe de Rêve » vous propose un large choix d’hébergements à tous les prix ainsi qu’un espace camping pour les tentes, caravanes ou camping-car. Il vous séduira par la qualité de ses équipements et son confort ou par le plaisir d’un emplacement en pleine nature. La diversité de nos prestations permettra à chacun de trouver son emplacement idéal et d’apprécier le charme de notre environnement.